Address:
Level 32, East Tower, World Trade Center, Echelon Square, Colombo 1, Sri Lanka.

Telephone :
+ 94 11 5884400

Fax :
+ 94 11 5884401

 

Office of Managing Director

Name / Designation
Contact
E-Mail
Office
(+94 11)
Mobile (+94)
Rohan Goonewardene
Managing Director / CEO
5884402
777 776676
rohan@firstguardianequities.com

Shermila Atukorale
Secretary

5884430
777 661339
shermila@firstguardianequities.com

 

Investment Advisors

Name / Designation
Contact
E-Mail
Office
(+94 11)
Mobile (+94)
Dinesh Gangadharan
Assistant General Manager
5884412
777 324433
dinesh@firstguardianequities.com

Samantha Goonewardene
Head of Operations/Investment Advisor

5884407
777 355050
samantha@firstguardianequities.com

Suranjan Perera
Manager – High Net-worth Clients

5884405
777 712732
suranjan@firstguardianequities.com

Mevan Dimbulana
Manager

5884400
777 699453
mevan@firstguardianequities.com

Asoka Wijesinghe
Senior Investment Advisor

5884408
772 929140
asoka@firstguardianequities.com

 

Research

Name / Designation
Contact
E-Mail
Office
(+94 11)
Mobile (+94)
Ryan Jansz
Research Analyst
5884432
775 479233
ryan@firstguardianequities.com  

 

Documentation

Name / Designation
Contact
E-Mail
Office
(+94 11)
Mobile (+94)
Dananjaya Seneviratne
Manager Documentation
5884426
773 823991
dananjaya@firstguardianequities.com

 

Accounts

Name / Designation
Contact
E-Mail
Office
(+94 11)
Mobile (+94)
Dilhani Abeywickrama
Accountant
5884424
773 409499
dilhani@firstguardianequities.com
Nilanka Priyashantha
Senior Executive-Accounts
5884432
773 652386
nilanka@firstguardianequities.com